STACH SHORT STORY CONTEST #20: MY VALENTINES DAY MISHAP

in #story6 years ago

MY VALENTINES DAY MISHAP


image
Source

She knew she was beautiful, that was the one thing she was definitely sure about, so when I saw her and she smiled at me, I knew my valentines day was gonna be interesting.

I steeled my mind and calmed myself, walking up to such a beautiful woman was no easy task for any man, even if she had given me the greenlight. I approached her and introduced myself, "Hi, I'm Francis and I couldn't help but notice that you were all alone over here" I said. She introduced herself as Sasha Roman...I should have taken a hint from the name.

We talked and laughed for what seemed like forever and I was convinced that she was Gods Valenting day gift for me seeing as the is was my first v-day outing. As the clock approached 11pm, I whispered into her ear, "How bout we blow this joint and head back to my place", "Thought you'd never ask" she said.

Within a matter of minutes we were at my place, clothes off and enjoying each others very physical company. By morning I woke up to her hand stretched out in front of me "That'll be 5000 naira" she said.


That's it for today guys, so if you liked it then please

Upvote
Comment
Resteem


This is coming to you from @stach's very own @francistagbo

Sort:  

I didn't observe that I had a missed call from my lady who lives in kaduna, about two days journey from where I live, Uyo metropolis, I had been up in a noisy area with this new beautiful damsel, having negotiated a healthy and fun filled Valentine with her.

We work for the same radio station, both broadcasters we are. So I get through with her at the social gathering and just a bit drunk, we dive home only to find my kaduna based sweetheart seated at the rails on my balcony while we hung shoulder to shoulder approaching my flat.

She has called me to say she was coming into town by flight this evening to spend the Valentine but I had obviously missed the call and had arranged for myself a little Val here which obviously has become ambarassing.

No need to detail you how much of a liar and a shameful man both ladies are ready to paint me.

You know what? I spent the val night alone!! FB_IMG_1515926131806.jpg

Hoe hoe hoe...... 😂😂😂😂😂

Hehehehe, dude was in for a rude awakening!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58