You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Wet And Windy Side Trip in Scheveningen Beach

in #story7 years ago

Hi, I can really advice you to go to: Zeeuws-Vlaanderen. It’s the bottom ‘island’ of Zeeland. Just above Belgium. And if you there, visit ‘Het Zwin’. The ebb and tide go through the dunes. Its amazing. And most of the time not so busy as the ‘Den Haag’ region. Better parking :-D

Sort:  

thank you
I've never been there but Oaldamster did last summer
and he posted pics of birds
I learned about Zeeland during my Dutch class
and the many names of Dutch birds you can find there
for some reasons I have no idea why we've never driven there
thanks a lot for the advice!

You’re welcome.
Probably because the drive is a bit long to get there. :-)
I’ll will check-out Oaldamster! Curious what he posted about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35