You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APOCALYPSE – EARTH BURNING

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @insideoutlet .. Shai's comment was really spot on and I was wondering - in a moment of naivete - if it was another useful tag/community. You never end to learn here on Steemit. I use the ocd-resteem tag sometimes, it's a very good advice. I would just like to add that, last time I checked the guidelines, it should be used only once a month and, in any case, wisely for worthy posts (like this one). All the best.

Sort:  

You learn something new everyday, I didn't know you should only use it once a month, in all honesty, I haven't read the guidelines I just stumbled onto it once through @anomadsoul and use it on the odd occasion I think a post is worthy of their attention. so I probably follow the rules by fluke more than design. :)

If it's not strictly 1 per month its something about that. It was nice to meet you @insideoutlet. Other than learning you never end to meet cool steemians (what a fun avatar!).

Haha thanks, my selfie face, cant keep my mouth shut and nice to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43