You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Weeks in Williamsburg - The High Line (Travel Series Ep. 4)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

So glad you enjoy them @olawalium, thanks! I shot all of this with my iPhone 8. The camera is unbelievable on this model. I have an early 80's Nikon 35mm camera too but rarely use it anymore, the mobile phone is just so much more convenient.

All has been good. I've been busy lately moving to a new home, this is why I've been slow to respond. How is everything in your corner of the world?

Sort:  

Wow! Phone camera? That is amazing. Crystal clear and sharp. Really impressed.

Wow, new home? Congratulations. That is great sir. I wish you speed and strength. I know how tiring that could be. I am moving soon to a new apartment. Trying to prepare for life that happens next for a guy hahaha. Should move by ending too sir.

Everything has been great. Busy days and all but it's great so far, by God's grace and help.

Thank you! The new mobile phone cameras are really impressive. I think some of the Android phones' cameras are even better. Best of luck with your move! Many hands make light work...if you have some friends/family to help it's so much easier. : ) Glad to hear all is good with you!

Yes sir, i have load of them willing to help immediately i am ready to move. Still fixing some tiny details in there. I am excited.

Yes, samsung too has great camera and it makes taking pictures or even viewing them admirable.

Always excited hearing from you sir and i am happy you are good. Thanks a lot sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66