You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 15 - High School (2)

in #story7 years ago

@vcelier as always very interesting read - How have you been? I've been gone for days :D

you were expelled for cheating? darn@!
sounds like damn strict times back then

your favorite subject is Math? I suck at Math - it hates me hahaha
I used to pretend I'm sick during my sophomore years in high school when its Math time and like you I didn't do my homeworks properly but I was never sent to a shrink pretty strict back then I think. Well actually I thought I suck at Math till I learned trading - I guess more practice lessens the fear and that limiting belief that I suck at Math - money has played a big role in turning that around - proper accounting and money management made me love numbers and they love me back hahaha

still... my favorite subject is Biology and Science. Can you imagine I thought I sucked at Math in High School but I was awarded best in Physics and Chemistry when there was a lot of Math involved in both. I guess the thought that they're both Science made me love those classes I never skip them unlike when its Math time I pretend am sick and go to the school clinic during those 45 minutes of our daily Math classes :D

Sort:  

as always very interesting read

Thank you.

How have you been?

I am good thank you.

I've been gone for days :D

Yes, I noticed.

you were expelled for cheating? darn@!

Yes, I was.

@englishtchrivy You should consider writing your own story on steemit.

@vcelier - Glad to know you're fine!

I alreaady have been - but just the recent ones and a bit of the events here and there - some I added on some of my food posts and I can't remember where the rest are haha but thank you for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51