You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Tinfoil Hat #1 : Preparation Time For Conspiracy Theories!

in #story8 years ago

@pollux.one hahaha would that filter the CT you'd absorb.

I used to listen to some till it sank in that most of them are bullshits and scare mongering. I say live a life, enjoy the moment and if you can put on a tin foil on your head hahaha
thanks for the lol :)

Sort:  

Glad you appreciate! I think it is always a matter of perspective. That´s the thing I would like to do with this series... finding the fun stuff, showing the BS but also putting the serious stuff into perspective.

I hope for some discussions... so I had to find a way to un-ridiculize the tinfoil-hat.
This would have prevented most kind of more serious discussions.

Glad I made you smile though ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66