You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Coins Jingle in The Pocket of My Polka Dotted Outfit In New Years Eve for The Belief of Attracting Lotz'a Mowney All Year Through If I Do So

in #story7 years ago

thank you for sharing that I've been here a while and spent some Christmas holidays in Berlin but I haven't heard of it

I agree with Brussels, too
lead's very bad and can cause some brain disease or something

as for the shape I don't really see a whale more of a smiling goat with its left eye looking at me almost bulging haha

as for the whales, I have to disagree with you because I happen to know a few who have been consistently generous, helpful and friendly around here so I can't really agree nor generalize that they all just promise fat because that's not what I have experienced here

Happy New Year and Cheers!

Sort:  

Yeah, the more I'm staring at it, it DOES look like a goat on acid or something. Amazing how that champagne helps the imagination...

wahahaha
I guess am too late about the wine warning lol

You misunderstood about the whales: Obtaining the shape of a whale means, one will gain weight in the following year. The goat you're seing means, you will be traveling and should take the shortest route.

Now I have to continue working on tomorrow's hangover ;-) Cheers 2018!

lol
travel and take the shortest route
I like the sound of that

go easy on the gluh wijn :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29