You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Open Pipe ...

in #story6 years ago

thanks!

no ... I don't even know where to edit that shutter speed setting hahaha (shys)

thank you!
you may have them if you want I can send you the "no water mark version if you want" - in the chat
but am not sure they'd turn out the same on print

can't keep sleeping
thought I'd give back ups again
maybe try sleeping in the morrow again haha

Sort:  
Loading...

Oh, dear Ivy,

I've been wanting to write you for two days.

But, maybe you saw it, I have to "work" with 700 comments.

Thanks for your offer on the photos. I don't see any watermark.

... no ... I don't even know where to edit that shutter speed setting hahaha (shys) ...

But what I want to tell you. I would like to offer you my help if you really want to have explanations about photo basics knowledge. But I just have to take care of the comments on my site.

Did you take the photos with your Nikon D3400?

See you soon, kind regards, @double-u

PS: Please, what does "shys" mean?

hahah
that's a lot of comments! 700 ?
wow .. you have many fans :)

I was about to log out when I saw this
I hit rock bottom again 25%

yes it was with that camera :)

shy .. just shy
nightie!
see you again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68