You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IT MEANS TO BE A MUSE (An Original Poem)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hey Eric. Your poems and novels are really amazing. I love your way of writing, it is a complete opposite to what I write :)

I really appreciate the time you spend on this platform and the amount of content you produce. It is unbelievable.

One thing I noticed is that you always try to touch different angles of human psychology and emotions. It is the main key I guess.

On top of that each of your poem is really the best. I address this in my new poem. It is very important to deliver great quality, and you're doing a spectacular job on this one.

Waiting for your new poems,
Dmitriy :)

Sort:  

I really appreciate your reply, @dmitriybtc! Best of luck to you in your writing! It's great to hear from fellow writers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42