THE DIARY OF A NIGERIAN. CAMPUS LOVE. (My Past Humiliating Experience) SC8

in #story6 years ago

images (2).jpeg
SOURCE

SCENE 1
SCENE 2
SCENE 3
SCENE 4
SCENE 5
SCENE 6
SCENE 7

Scene 8 continues....

.
“Chei this boy have killed me ooo” Christy exclaimed as she sat up and looked at her p---y which was very wet, with male liquid dripping out of it, “you sure know how to spoil a person’s mood mtcheeeew” she said to me and sighed, while i still looked on in silence, “go get me a tissue nah” she barked at me and i immediately rushed to the bathroom and brought a full tissue for her which she took and expertly cleaned herself with, before she dressed up and left my room, “good night” were her last words to me that evening…….
.
But then luckily for me nothing really happened to her with that first incident and i was really grateful to my creator even though i also did not know whether she did something to avoid the calamity of an unwanted pregnancy, when she entered her room that night……
.
However we soon forgot all about it as i continued with my normal life, while she continued with her usual behaviour of doing whatever she like, even though she still gave me my own part or share of her love or whatever it was back then, but another problem soon almost reared it's head when Frank visited me with his girlfriend Vera who he was dating back then after dumping Sandra….
.
Frank as we all know was a big cheat and bully then, and he soon started to exhibit that behaviour again, after he began dating Vera…..
.
And on this particular saturday afternoon Frank had visited me with his girlfriend Vera, because of a hostel match which i had invited him earlier to come and help our hostel team, by joining them cos he is a good footballer and so we went out together to the field at (C.P.M Okwu Uratta) while Vera insisted on staying in my room with Christy because of a nigerian movie which she had joined Christy to watch and so we left them behind in my room……..
.
I really did not know how Christy and Vera got talking and Vera complained of Frank's bad behaviour towards her, in which Christy adviced her to stop or limit the number of times she “made love” with him, so as to get Frank to beg and appreciate her, but then Vera wasn’t exactly strong willed like Christy and i even did not know how she later told everything to Frank, which angered him, for he really does not joke with his p---y food and he even comfronted me about it, days later {though calmly} while i promised to talk to Christy is, ” warn that your girlfriend ooo to stop poking her nose into my affair” he said seriously to me with a smile, and i joked about it which forced him to laugh……..
.
However i later asked Christy about it but she only shook her head and muttered “some girls sha are something else oo, imagine this idiot i thought i was helping” she said to herself while i looked on, before she finally opened up to me that she gave Vera, the advice in confidence, cos she thought that she was helping out a sister……….
.
And that little incident further expanded the hatred and dislike which Frank had for her, while Vera and Christy never really spoke to each other again…….
.
Even though Frank and i still remained close friends while our girlfriends hated and avoided each other with passion……….,
::::::::::::::::
My relationship with Christy continued to improve, and it even got to an extent that, she only recieved two or three phone calls in a single day, unlike before, when she used to recieve dozens of phone calls in a day………
.

Her behaviour also changed for good to me as well, as she kind of spent more time with me, which really delighted me, but then her change in behaviour really came with a very high price, for she now left everything concerning her welfare and feeding in my hands, which really was devastating…
It's true that i have been spending much on her before, but this time around it kind of doubled to an alarming rate, that my behaviour changed from a student to that of a family man who is catering for his family, but still, i couldn’t really complain cos i loved her too much and besides i vividly remembered her comment the first time i had tried to avoid giving her money to “‘sort a course”, “dear please it's better you leave me alone now, so that we can be just friends, if you know that you can’t take care of me anymore, cos i won’t lie to you, my family isn’t rich and so i do need a capable guy who can maintain me” she had said to me that fateful day without mincing words, and i knew that she was very serious with her comment that……

Christy is a girl who really know how to get whatever she likes, and maybe because of the way i had furnished my room, with my quiet nature and innocence, she had seen me as a tool to satisfy her financial need, and hence her rush in disvirgining me and thereafter her exploits and manipulation began while she used Chris as a tool to pass all her exams…….

Another bad side of Christy also, was her inability to admit her mistakes or accept that she was wrong in something, for she always behaved as if she was right in everything she does……
.

However Our quarrel soon commenced again, when it became obvious that i couldn’t meet all her needs and seriously i really tried to satisfy her with my bulky allowance, but then like i also said earlier, she always do shop weekly for foodstuffs, which she always buy in large quantities, not including daily purshases{like bread and other minor things}and that alone always leaves a big hole{opening} in my allowance, not to talk of her hair cream and other feminine things which i do pay for, but yet stupid of me, i still continued sheepishly with our affair, which left me dry and empty just because i was in a relationship, and what of my studies??

.
Hmmmm, that period was equally the genesis of my low grade, while Christy’s G.P{grade} continued to increase…….
.
Cos she never hesitates to show me her results then, while i shamefully hid mine………
.
Hmmmm, and i know that you all are shaking your heads in disgust…….
.
But then i must still say the truth…….
.
Cos some relationships ain’t worth it…….
.
To be continued……..

DQmfYgFBANmcz5ugewJ94NN5UoDxse1w3wMGHvPHKjA8pLq_1680x8400.jpg
Hi, have you heard about mênê if you haven't then you are on a long thing, mênê is a 24karat gold design, investment, you can earn mênê credit by signing up using my referral link, you can later use the credit to purchase a design of your choice. Reigister here http://Mene.com/invite/AD2QiS

unnamed.png
SOURCE
I love airdrops so i am giving an opportunity to crypto enthusiast who will love to earn some BTC cash, LTC and the likes for free and in turn use it to invest in steemit. just by signing up through my this link;
Hey, I just signed up on Nuo and earned 100 Nuocoins. Signup now with referral code TGYYK8 and get your Nuocoins - https://sh2d9.app.goo.gl/SjP25dlHz4aw7fuW2

Sort:  

Keep on writing your story, adding you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

Thanks for the encouragement..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeclown from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82