THE DIARY OF A NIGERIAN. . CAMPUS LOVE. (My Past Humiliating Experience)

in #story6 years ago

a430e2f6ca1e131efdbe700a2d412f7a.jpg
SOURCE

Scene 1.
.
As i said earlier in my previous episodes, things were not really easy for my family when i was born, even though my Dad was an old school local politician who participated actively during the Shehu Shagari era which started in 1979, though at the time he was yet to get my Mum pregnant during that period, and so in 1983 when the military finally assumed rulership of the country, most politicians fled their homes because of the fear of being arrested and all my Dad could boast of during that period, was just two houses, the massive building in my hometown and a small bungalow in Enugu state with two 504 salon cars, and they relied on my Mum’s mearge income as a civil servant during subsequent years that followed, because after the military took over the rulership of the country, things became difficult again for the common man and even for politicians…..
.
Though no outsider even knew or suspected how poor my parents were, during that period, cos my Dad always looked healthy with protuding belly even when he is hungry…….
.

And it continued like that even when i and my first three sister’s were born, and so we managed and suffered even with Adaora, cos that was also the period her Dad was struggling to travel out of the country and her mother laboured day and night in order for it to be successful while leaving Adaora in our care, but however they were still way better than us but that doesn't mean that they were living a comfortable life and that was also the period i saw and took Adaora as my sister………
.

But finally things started to improve in my family and Adaora's as well, after the 1999 elections and i was soon whisked to a seminary boarding school while Adaora and my immediate younger sister attended FGGC{Federal Govt. Girls College} as ¤boarders¤ and that was how things started to improve slowly in both our families and new properties and cars began adorning our homes once more, but yet we were still not within the thresh hood of being called a rich family even until i got admitted into IMSU in 2006, where i was exposed to an unbelieveable world where i saw (s).ex with my own eyes crawling and beckoning me to have a taste…….
.
But then my inferiority complex really got hold of me during my first two years in school that i was unable to join folks like Frank to enjoy the sweetness underneath the female folks, even though i wanted to, but then Frank never gave up on me for he always said to me, “don’t worry your own go even worst when you finally start” and i guess he was right, wasn’t he?? …..
::::::::::::::::::
But then it wasn’t only the feeling of being inferior and shy, which prevented me from having a taste of the feminine honey pot on time, but then it was also that i only made friends with the wrong girls who really came not because of love but for pleasure,
but then my heart was filled with love and i seeked for love and not for fun, however girls i tend to like during those periods really did not notice me and those who did notice, had other ulterior motives in their minds, even though most of them were “stunch players” especially ‘Nma’ who almost came close to getting me disvirgined,

.
Even though our financial situation at home had improved, in my second year in school, all i could boast of, was still just a well furnished room, which beckoned and attracted the ladies, however apart from that, i was still a simple boy who kept to himself, for my mode of dressing was still like a typical nigerian undergraduate and so most of the girls truly did not pay any special attention to me until i met Christy……
.
I knew in my previous episodes in the sexuality section my description of how i got Christy sounded very easy, but truthfully it wasn’t really that easy for me before i could get a bit of her love, and even when we finally did get intimate, it was from one problem and quarrel to another, that i really passed through my first relationship with fear, for i was always blackmailed, threatened and even cheated upon, yet i begged and begged, just because she was the one who disvirgined me and i couldn’t even reason or think of having another girl aside her……
.
But truthfully, Christy never really said yes to me nor officially accepted me as her boyfriend, but instead, we just made love together, when she broke up with her boyfriend who had cheated on her,{even though she never told me then, but i later found out} and being my first time of being intimate with anyone, i worshipped and adored her, while she treated me as she felt like, even with rules and regulation, which was extremely quite unbelieveable yet true……
.
And now i couldn’t help but feel that she actually used me to get over her boyfriend, and when she confirmed that i was a virgin, i became a perfect toy in her hands………
.
Hmmmm dearest friends Do stay tuned as i share my most humilating secrets……….
.
To be continued...

DQmfYgFBANmcz5ugewJ94NN5UoDxse1w3wMGHvPHKjA8pLq_1680x8400.jpg
SOURCE

Hi, have you heard about mênê if you haven't then you are on a long thing, mênê is a 24karat gold design, investment, you can earn mênê credit by signing up using my referral link, you can later use the credit to purchase a design of your choice. Reigister here http://Mene.com/invite/AD2QiS

unnamed.png
SOURCE

I love airdrops so i am giving an opportunity to crypto enthusiast who will love to earn some BTC cash, LTC and the likes for free and in turn use it to invest in steemit. just by signing up through my this link;
Hey, I just signed up on Nuo and earned 100 Nuocoins. Signup now with referral code TGYYK8 and get your Nuocoins - https://sh2d9.app.goo.gl/SjP25dlHz4aw7fuW2

Sort:  

Hmm....

That's all I can say o

Just passing by

Say sontin naaa, plsss

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I'm on auto follower so i must have followed back immediately you followed me.

Coughs , i will not kuku talk...

But you sha kuku read...i hope you enjoyed it..thanks for reading.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Well let me say i have here waka pass 2,

Thank God you did, hope you enjoyed it. Cheers.

Resteemed many posts from your blog to my 950 followers
thank you+

Make I just keep quiet for this your story.

Abeg talk o, this one wey all of una just dey waka pass dey look... I need una feed back ojere.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Baba ooo....i hail oooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46