THE DIARY OF A NIGERIAN. . CAMPUS LOVE. (My Past Humiliating Experience) SC2

in #story6 years ago

a430e2f6ca1e131efdbe700a2d412f7a.jpg
SOURCE

SCENE 1

SCENE 2.

Christy is an Anambra born girl who loves having her way in all things and she never respected nor obeyed me for one day, but then i guess it was because we were agemates, even though i knew she was older than me, but then i had covered my tracks earlier by lying about my age which i really didn’t know whether she bought…….
.
She and Frank were never in good terms, but they just tolerated each other, that i even avoided Frank a little in order to please her, however Christy was very good in looks that she was even crowned the hostel queen during that period and another good thing about her, which endeared me towards her, was her ability to cook, for she wasn’t a lazy girl unlike 80% of the girls in our hostels today who doesn’t mind going to a guy’s room to beg for food….
.
However i was constantly broke, that period because i tried as much as possible to meet up with her demands, which never ends, for she must do her hair regularly, buy foodstuffs in a family way every week and still buy text books and change her wardrope, and o boy! i stayed months or even a full semester without buying a single singlet or even text book for myself, yet i was still constantly broke and unable to meet half of her needs, because during that period, i still relied on a monthly income which my parents do give me monthly and they would never listen to me, once i finish mine before the end of month…….
.

But then i couldn’t stay a minute without thinking of Christy, and i was extremely blinded by my love for her, because she was the one who had showed me or allowed me to know the taste of a woman and so i found myself under her spell and control…….

.

It's quite true that we did make love regularly, but then it’s only when she felt like that she allows or gives me the go ahead sign, but apart from that, i hardly even see the colour of her pant……..

.
Hmmmmm, but truthfully i still think about her till this moment even though she insulted, humiliated and embarassed me in a most horrifying manner and finally dearest friends, let's go back to the first month of my relationship with her………….
.
Hmmmm but now, i couldn’t help but smile as old memories keep rushing back…….
.
Are you guys ready??….
:::::::::::::::::::
“dear i really do not like the way that boy Chris do call you every minute on phone”, i said to Christy one Sunday afternoon, when we were together in my room, and our affair was just about two weeks old by then {two weeks after my first s*x with her}, and she looked at me with anger clearly written over her face, while i swallowed hard and my heart pounded in fear, cos i knew that i had touched the lion’s tail with my comment, “jeez” i muttered to myself as i watched and waited for her reply……..
.
Christy’s behaviour to me right from the first time i tasted her honey pot, was really undescribable, because she acted as if she did me a big favour by sleeping with me, but oh yea she really did me a big favour by allowing me to have a taste of her honey pot, “but why this almighty behaviour nah??” i always wondered………
.
Chris on the other hand, was her departmental boy, and they both were good friends before i even met Christy, but then the guy do not allow her to rest and always disturbed and pestered her, because he wanted her to be his girlfriend as well, but then instead of Christy to say no or yes to him, she had kept him as a friend, ‘so she told me’, cos i really don’t know the truth about them and the boy himself does all her assignments and also do help her in exams too…….
.
And So truthfully, i never liked the guy for he was like a time bomb waiting to explode and i feared that sooner or later she might start sleeping with him, if she hasn’t yet done that already…….
.

“What do you mean by that comment?” Christy asked me and i smiled to her, “nothing dear, just that i don’t like that boy” i replied her and she gave me an askance look, “i have told you that i have nothing to do with him, please don’t upset me” she said angrily to me, while i advanced closer to her and gave her a peck, but to my surprise she pushed me violently away, “please you are irritating me” was the exact words she said to me that afternoon, before she stood up angrily and left for her room, while my heart wept cos i knew that i had offended her, and the insult she even gave me that afternoon didn’t even register on my mind, as i thought of how to beg her, and dearest friends i set off that afternoon to a fast food joint, in order to buy ice cream for her, cos it was her favourite food, and so my hope was to use it and apologise to her, but on my return, she refused to open her door while i knocked and knocked, with a shaking hand……..

To be continued tomorrow evening...

DQmfYgFBANmcz5ugewJ94NN5UoDxse1w3wMGHvPHKjA8pLq_1680x8400.jpg

Hi, have you heard about mênê if you haven't then you are on a long thing, mênê is a 24karat gold design, investment, you can earn mênê credit by signing up using my referral link, you can later use the credit to purchase a design of your choice. Reigister here http://Mene.com/invite/AD2QiS

unnamed.png
SOURCE

I love airdrops so i am giving an opportunity to crypto enthusiast who will love to earn some BTC cash, LTC and the likes for free and in turn use it to invest in steemit. just by signing up through my this link;
Hey, I just signed up on Nuo and earned 100 Nuocoins. Signup now with referral code TGYYK8 and get your Nuocoins - https://sh2d9.app.goo.gl/SjP25dlHz4aw7fuW2

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I am so glad you guys liked my work over @wafrica its a priviledge, i will keep dropping for the next 12days...cheers.

Cheya poor you being blinded by love.
Waiting for the continuation oo

@kwinesther thanks for reading, at some point in our lives we were exploited for having a good heart, those are the time i learned the best thanks for reading and come again tonight for the continuation...

True love last forever

Lol were the love dey 😂

True love are always first love,...thanks for reading next scene dropping soon..watchout.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeclown from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hmmmm one day.., is like am goin 2 share my own story here to oo because this your story really brings back some old memories of mine too sha.. Nice one , i wil be waiting for next episode 😃

Thanks for reading,the new episode dropping soon, watchout..cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46