You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Thought I Was Going to Die...

in #story8 years ago

Hey, Thanks for your detailed comment...

Yes, it is amazing just how much greater our physical capacity is than we may realize. In fact, I have a story to write about that! I'm glad you reminded me of it! ;)

But it is also true, my strong personal belief, that there is in fact a "higher power," actually what I believe to be the very highest power - namely, the God that I believe in -- commonly known as "Jesus" or " The Messiah" -- Who I believe to be the one who knows everyone and all things and every situation, and so (although I'm the last person who would ever want to "preach" at you" I certainly want to invite you to read my blog and hear what I think and believe about Jesus.

In other words, I believe that Jesus/God spared your life that day for a purpose; and that it wouldn't hurt for you to consider that possibility. ;) :)

Happy New Year, my friend! ;) 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I believe in the same things in a large way. If you are interested ill write a post about it sometime soon.

I started explaining here, but its not the right place for such a large collection of Ideas and beliefs.

I'd love to read your story about that. Please drop me a note when you write it, because I don't always get around to your blog and I wouldn't want to miss it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70