story of a daily worker

in #story6 years ago

"I'm a father of Chittagong"
Take a small job. I have married a big girl in the last month, spent about six lakh rupees. Today Iphtari has spent Rs. 15000 in the house of a jamayee. Girl's phone before a couple of days.
How are you father
-My mother is good.Is that good?
I'm a good father.
-Why do you say that? Your son-in-law is happy?
Uro did not say anything. Fufu (Jamii's puffy) said iftar is a little less.

  • (Then my tears were cramping) Well mother said, I will increase more than the next time.
    Dad listen. Will you not wear Eid in our house?
    -Yes mother. Who?
    You do not wear clothes. The clerk said, "If you give clothes, you will not like everyone. If you give Rs. 30,000 without paying any money, then everyone will be turned out."
  • Well mother. I do not think so. I'm alive now.
    (I was not late to understand, at that time the water of the eyes of the girl has fallen)
    Well, father, keep it now.
    Well, my mother is good.
    The little boy from the night comes from prayer.
    Are you daddy
    I'm sorry.
    Yes, semester filing in the second week after Eid. My tuition has some money. You will be paid 20 thousand.
    Well, let's see. After sleeping.
    No, I can not give a chance to my father.
    After the Eid again, Korban will have to give cow in the house of the girl. The cost of the village will be at least 50000 taka.
    Here it is not the end, there are also different organizing different moments in the home of the girl.
    I have fallen asleep without thinking of all this. Sadiyah's mother asked a lot, she fell asleep without saying anything.
    One thing is working on the head. And the happiness of the girl.
    This is the night of 12. Everyone is crying. My little girl and my dear wife are crying the most. Sunlun is reaching out to a big girl and I am looking forward to this. Just two minutes later I do not know anything.
    Thus, many parents like me are lost. There are hundreds of children deprived of affection. Many people do not know now, the mystery of their father's death.
    Do you say
    Is it possible for the middle-aged father like me?
    Why they do not understand why?
    [I write myself and crying. In this way we are losing our dear father ..
    Will not this change in our popularity in Chittagong?
    Why not
    Why not
    Let's wake up.
    Destroy this superculture. image
Sort:  

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post!

Congratulations @couple2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53