You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dangerous World In Transition

in #story6 years ago

Thank you for this! I will definitely watch the interview. I am fascinated by the current times, even though for me it's mostly a feeling, since I don't really watch the news and only skim the headlines, just to protect my energy and not have my fragile optimism blackened by fear.

Humanity is at a fork in the road. It's so palpable! Many people are feeling it.

I interviewed this amazing lady a couple of weeks ago, in case you're up for another 1.5 hours watching two people talk about the future :D - not from a scientific but a from a consciousness point of view.

I actually wanted to talk with her mainly about the future of money and cryptocurrencies (she was 'told' about 'digital money' already in the early 80's...) but of course we ended up talking about a lot more than just money, since everything is related to the current (money) system we live in. Politics, decentralisation, education, food, etc.

She has seen the future (whether you believe that or not doesn't make the interview less interesting) and what she has to say about it was very inspiring to me. She also says, that right now - 2018/2019 - is where the transformation and "hard times" are at their peak. By 2025 we will live in a different world. I believe that. And I'm optimistic that it's a better one!

Sort:  

OMG I'm gonna have to watch this interview a few times... Thanks so much for sharing this!

He is not human, is he? The way he seems to "download" every answer first before he responds... It's like he's evaluating whether humanity can handle it or not, and how much of what he knows can be revealed at this point ;)

He definitely measures each of his thoughts before verbalizing. Joe often jokes that he's an alien, I don't know about that but his intellect does seem to come from some future space. I'm listening to the whole thing at least twice, maybe more. : )

Yes I think Elon Musk actually offered that himself in this chat, that he’s an alien :)

As long as the aliens help it is alright.

:) Shhh! don't tell them we are all aliens. Haha

No I haven't ...thanks for showing it to me. I skipped to the ending and like that.

A bad habit I enjoy .. You have done so much. There is no stopping you.

So there must be aliens in there. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94