You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Memory Project. Why it is so wonderful and so special to be able to record your memories on the blockchain. Part 1

in #story7 years ago

It is wonderful that you have so many diaries/letters from your ancestors. I don't think many people have that like you. I have been too busy lately to read a lot and certainly posts in French are a little more difficult for me, so I will read your posts about your grandfather in the coming weeks. It is really wonderful to read those letters 100 years or so after they are written. I wish I had letters from my ancestors, but unfortunately, I don't.
Maybe that's also why I want to write something of my own past, so my offspring could read (if they want to) a little about me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62