Sort:  

@byn just a heads up, I clicked on the "part 2" link at the top and it took me to part 1.

Also, random thought from a reader's perspective. Sometimes I forget what just happened in the post before. I remember after I read about a paragraph but takes awhile to job my memory. I'm not sure if this would be a good idea or not, but my thought was to include the previous paragraph from the last post into the new post to help remind us where we're at in the story. Again, not sure if this is a good idea, just something to think about.

Oh, good idea... I was reading other serialized things and they did a summary. I may incorporate that or your idea (which seems even easier :) ) Thank you for the heads up. I'll go fix the link!

Awesome and of course!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by byn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

whew...great place to stop. But maybe I'll read more in bed!

Your comments are making my day! Thank you so much for reading and leaving me motivation to keep going!

I'll try hard to keep you motivated! I really want more!

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67