You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chuck, Serendipitous Part 3, The Task: The Story of an Unexpected Journey

in #story7 years ago

@byn just a heads up, I clicked on the "part 2" link at the top and it took me to part 1.

Also, random thought from a reader's perspective. Sometimes I forget what just happened in the post before. I remember after I read about a paragraph but takes awhile to job my memory. I'm not sure if this would be a good idea or not, but my thought was to include the previous paragraph from the last post into the new post to help remind us where we're at in the story. Again, not sure if this is a good idea, just something to think about.

Sort:  

Oh, good idea... I was reading other serialized things and they did a summary. I may incorporate that or your idea (which seems even easier :) ) Thank you for the heads up. I'll go fix the link!

Awesome and of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39