Sort:  

Ohhhhhhh @byn this WAS wonderful!!! and I want more! so many more stories of the bag!!!!
Bravo!

Ahh, THANK YOU :) Your comments mean a lot. I just posted the next part and the story goes on for a while yet... but I suppose I had best start writing on it again, since it's not finished yet!

Woah @byn! Talk about validation. Was so pumped to see this at the top!

Loving this story so far. Its such a different reading experience when you read a short bit every day. I really dig it actually ;-)

Thank you! I was very surprised and THRILLED :) Not sure how it all happens around here, but I'm happy it did! I feel like this steemit thing just kind of takes off without me sometimes. I probably need to educate myself a bit more, but I'm really enjoying the time spent meeting new people and finding other projects and all that.

There's no rhyme or reason in the beginning. It all comes down to luck. If a whale discovers your content and they really like it, your post gets shot up to the top of trending and then obviously if people like it there you get even more! It happened to me last week after I wrote about my vlogging experience which I was equally THRILLED about. So happy for you :)

Thank you! It's been an awesome journey thus far. I'm just totally stoked that I am making some money from something I've always loved to do! You've been an inspiration for sure. I probably wouldn't have gotten the nerve to post this for AGES if not for watching your posts and video challenges!

Well that was the point of cycle up so I'm really glad to hear it actually works. It's been working for me too and I totally hear you with writing more. So glad we're doing it! wooo!

This is becoming my bedtime story to myself! I love it

Well, this was definitely the most well mannered Moonbeam he’d ever met. 😂

Yeah, Chuck's a little socially awkward... kinda like me. :) Plus, maybe he'd only met bitchy Moonbeams before. I don't know.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by byn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Haha, I won't admit how long I stared at this trying to figure out if it was a good thing or not! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67