You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dWeb: Freedom In The Making

in #story6 years ago

I just wanted to say thanks for coming to my blog. you were one ofthe first people I met. Thanks for reading abd even though I relied on Steemit for income at times the friends here far out weigh anything else. Thanks and do still drop in on my girl lynncoyle1 once i am gone please. Take care

Sort:  

Hi, Brian,

I was so saddened to hear that you're approaching the end of your road here... I had hoped that some intervention you tried might have restored your health. Thank you for remembering me. I know I've been out of touch for a long time. As a "manual curator," all too often people fall off my radar until something happens. Well, this isn't what I was waiting for.

Lynn said we should be responding from our heart, and so Brian, this is straight from mine. <3

I don't know if or how much of my stuff you may have read, but if you've read a bit you would know that I believe at the deepest level that Jesus is the God who created this universe and everything in it, including us. That really is the best news I could possibly share with you at this difficult time, because if he created us, he can certainly re-construct us.

I am persuaded that Jesus/God will one day raise me from the dead. He would also do for this for you if you were to come to believe in him. If you have any inclination at all, I would be more than glad to answer any questions, but please know that I share this with you from my heart. <3

"“For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish, but have eternal life. 17 For God did not send the Son into the world to judge the world, but that the world might be saved through Him."** - Ref.**

I'll close by wishing you peace. I will try to remember to drop by Lynn's blog from time to time.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41