I am good in bed

in #story6 years ago (edited)

"Wow! You are so slim, pictures are deceiving, never knew you were this slim. I bet you'd be very good in bed, you'd be really flexible, I fall for you oh."

This was the first statement Akin said to me when we finally met. Akin and I met in a 2go room some years ago, we moved on from 2go to Facebook, then BBM and from there to Whatsapp. We had stayed in touch all through these years and our friendship grew deeper daily. It was time to finally see we decided and so we started making plans.

image

It was a beautiful Saturday in March. We had agreed to meet at Ikeja City Mall since I'd be in Lagos that weekend (we live in different states). I made conscious efforts to look my best that very day; makeup on fleek, hair on fleek, I even wore my lucky bracelet. This was the day I was going to meet the guy I had come to love but never told and what better way to make a mark in his heart than to appeal to his sight and senses.

The plan was to see a movie, grab pizza and ice cream, drive around for a while just enjoying each other's company. I set out early so I could arrive the mall in good time (this was because I wanted to get there before him to check him out if he was worth the while). When I got to the mall, it was 10:45a.m and I felt a sense if achievement inside me until I had the now familiar voice of Akin call out to me.

"Bookoons!" He called.

I turned around looking for the direction of the voice. Realization dawned on me "oh my goodness!", I had walked right past him and didn't know. Akin looked nothing like the pictures he'd occasionally send to me. He is so handsome, he literally had me gawking. I couldn't believe it.

"Akin! Oh my God! I can't believe this is you." I rushed the words in my state of lightheadedness. I was practically drooling all over him.

"Hey pumpkin! You are so small! Wow! You are so slim, pictures are deceiving, never knew you were this slim." He said hugging me so tight I felt I was goung to break. "I bet you'd be very good in bed, you'd be really flexible, I fall for you oh."

This statement was the beginning of the end for Akin and I.

To be continued....

image

Sort:  

Im good in bed too, can sleep shitload of hours.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag, don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.

What a perfect intro. This is one of the best post I read today. Kudos....

@stevenmosoes

You can't tell who will be good in bed or not by mere appearances. Well, I like your narrative power. Looking forward to the next episode.

Sorry @bookoons its sad you had to be friends that long to discover that its what we face nowadays most are not looking for a productive and fulfilling relationship but a NICE TIME, because of the fear of commitment.

Lolz. Guys can be crazy atimes. He didn't even try to pretend Being a gentleman

Lol
This is a perfect example of date went wrong
Can't wait to read the part 2

I can only watch from afar and lol!

We're waiting for the next part.

Talk oh...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Nah... I'll just sit in one corner and be observing!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.

Also,

DON'T FORGET TO CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!


eSteem Curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69