You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henpecked

in #story7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

What a humourous story.... ^__^

Lovely photographs of these splendid handsome chickens.

Oh dear......any options other than drinker or shrinker?

You have left us with something to think about mon ami.

Wishing you a lovely week....A bientot.

Sort:  

thank you mon ami!

wahahha the drinker and the shrinker nice one

shall we roast one of these roosters? I think they were staring at me probably askin what I'd make out of them
haha
Have a great week ahead!

Indeed.....Coq au Vin...mon ami.

Roosters need to cook a long time....good thing we have all week... ^__^

Thank you for your kind wishes. A bientot!

coq au vin? I think an acquaintance ordered that last time we were in the hotel where we used to play the cash game in Amsterdam
I've never had one or maybe I did I just didn't know it was coq au vin :D

they're quite gummy aren't they
am off to bed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67