EROTIC RECITS (for the man I want)

in #story7 years ago

It is barely 6am, the warmth of your naked body under the comforter draws me all against you, this winter Sunday nothing presses us, it is divine to breathe your skin! it opens my appetite.
You still sleep then my hands brush your body gently to draw the contours so sensual without waking him. This body that I desire does not react for the moment but I know that my caresses will quickly animate it.
It is with lightness that I kiss your fleshy lips, that I breathe your hot breath. My mouth lingers lovingly on your face, on your adorable little ears and in your neck with virile perfume now I slip under the duvet, my tongue panics, she licks your armpits, my lips run on your chest, they pinch the end of your nipples that stand up, I continue my infernal descent to put my saliva in your navel just before my tongue does not stick, I'm always lost further along your body, my nose now sniff your hair , I gloat before your body awakens and facing your beautiful tail that stands.
Suddenly your man's hands grab my head and push me to swallow your cock that you push deep into my mouth full of you goes up and down along your stake while my tongue wraps around your glans. That I like your tail!
I take it in the palm of my hand, I do strum my fingers all along to listen to the vibrant melody of your nascent pleasure, I stick to my lips closed to pat and rub it against and then I swallow it again, I suck it greedily while gently kneading your testicles that I end up licking all greedy tongue out. As I like to breathe in the most intimate of you I continue to walk you to introduce the tip of my nose and the tip of my tongue in your little hole offered and hot this night that ends with dawn.
Under my caresses your body is unleashed at last, your groans intensify, in those moments you like to tell me "continue my slut, you like it huh? Go and make me cum. Excited by excitement by your words, this time I type your cock in my mouth open to feel it resonate in my throat, I activate, impatient, I masturbate hoping to make you squirt at the bottom of my throat to feel your sperm flow, I want you all, I'm waiting for you submissive to your pleasure, I revel, my movements are accelerating, I beg you to come and it is then that your body rears and your juice floods my stuffy. You enjoy!
My pussy wet with so much pleasure rubs on your knee and your thigh, I become a cat in heat. You attract me to you and take my mouth, my tongue feels your sex and you love it because you can taste it with her, feverishly you put your head between my breasts and put your fingers in my privacy, they search me more in more quickly, my body shows you how you do him good, it is crossed spasms, this show fills you and it is your tongue on my swollen button and your hand all deep in me that I enjoy my turn.
What fullness! huddled together we let this icy Sunday morning wrap us again with a soft lethargy.

  • (To read other stories, vote for me)

Il est à peine 6h du matin, la chaleur de ton corps nu sous la couette m’attire tout contre toi, en ce dimanche hivernal rien ne nous presse, qu’il est divin de respirer ta peau ! elle m’ouvre l’appétit.
Tu dors encore alors mes mains effleurent ton corps tout doucement pour en dessiner les contours si sensuels sans le réveiller. Ce corps que je désire ne réagit pas pour le moment mais je sais que mes caresses sauront rapidement l'animer.
C’est avec légèreté que j’embrasse tes lèvres charnues, que je respire ton souffle chaud. Ma bouche s’attarde amoureusement sur ton visage, sur tes adorables petites oreilles et dans ton cou au parfum viril maintenant je me glisse sous la couette, ma langue s’affole, elle lèche tes aisselles, mes lèvres courent sur ton torse, elles pincent le bout de tes tétons qui se dressent, je continue ma descente infernale pour déposer ma salive dans ton nombril juste avant que ma langue ne s’y fourre, je me perds toujours plus loin le long de ton corps, mon nez maintenant renifle tes poils, je jubile devant ton corps qui s’éveille et face à ta magnifique queue qui se dresse.
Soudain tes mains d'homme empoignent mon crâne et me poussent à gober ton sexe que tu enfonces profondément dans ma bouche qui pleine de toi monte et descend le long de ton pieu tandis que ma langue s’enroule autour de ton gland. Que j’aime ta queue !
Je la prends au creux de ma main, je fais pianoter mes doigts tout son long pour écouter la vibrante mélodie de ton plaisir naissant, je la colle à mes lèvres fermées pour la tapoter et la frotter contre puis à nouveau je l’avale, je l’aspire goulûment tout en malaxant avec délicatesse tes testicules que je finis par lécher toute langue gourmande dehors. Comme j’aime te respirer au plus intime de toi je continue de te parcourir jusqu’à introduire le bout mon nez puis le bout de ma langue dans ton petit trou offert et tout chaud de cette nuit qui s' achève avec l'aube.
Sous mes caresses ton corps se déchaîne enfin, tes râles s’intensifient, dans ces moments là tu aimes me dire « continue ma cochonne, tu aimes ça hein ? Vas y fais moi jouir ». Affolée d’excitation par tes propos, cette fois je tape ta queue dans ma bouche ouverte pour la sentir résonner dans ma gorge, je m’active, m'impatiente, je te branle espérant te faire gicler au fond de ma gorge pour sentir ton sperme y couler, je te veux tout entier, je t’attends soumise à ton plaisir, je me délecte, mes mouvements s’accélèrent, je te supplie de venir et c’est alors que ton corps se cabre et que ton jus inonde ma bouche. Tu jouis !
Mon minou mouillé de tant de plaisir se frotte sur ton genou et ta cuisse, je deviens une chatte en chaleur. Tu m’attires vers toi et prends ma bouche, ma langue sent ton sexe et tu adores ça car tu peux te goûter grâce à elle, fébrilement tu poses ta tête entre mes seins et mets tes doigts dans mon intimité, ils me fouillent de plus en plus rapidement, mon corps te montre comme tu lui fais du bien, il est traversé de spasmes, ce spectacle te comble et c’est ta langue sur mon bouton gonflé et ta main toute entière profondément en moi que je jouis à mon tour.
Quelle plénitude ! blottis l’un contre l’autre nous laissons ce dimanche matin glacial nous envelopper à nouveau d'une douce léthargie.!

  • ( pour lire d'autres récits, votez pour moi )

081125034830870743.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @blandine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @blandine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55