You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Open Pipe ...

in #story7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Lovely water photographs and post.

Such beautiful photographs......you are right we have an idea of what we are looking for and until that happens we keep working.

You are being brave......yes...I have seen other features.....will have to give it a go.....now you are teaching us about the camera. ^__^

Wishing you a lovely weekend mon ami.

A bientot.

Sort:  

thanks monami ..

I saw your comment after I double checked the pics
I remember I took them on different settings but all should be in RAW + FINE :D

have a great weekend!
will not be here for a while
VI needs charging now
see ya' later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45