Introducing Me - Belladonna, Dungeon Mistress

in #story8 years ago

As you may have guessed from my story Destined to be... I have a little experience in the shady world of Dungeons and Domination.


Source

I worked in a dungeon and used my skills to dominate not only for pleasure and profit, I also enjoyed my work immensely. There are not many pictures of my work, I'm afraid, my subs didn't like being photographed. I can't think why.

I have a few tales to tell - both real experiences and stories I've written - so settle down and I'll tell you more of the hidden, secretive world of Dominance, pain and pleasure.

Who knows where pain ends and the pleasure begins?

I worked in a dungeon in a town a few miles from where I live and I doubt many of my neighbours would have guessed where I was going to when I set off from home every day. My 'business suits' packed into a gym bag consisted of leather and PVC, all black.

There were always two of us at the premises, for safety's sake of course. Mistress D, the Dungeon Mistress, and myself.

Not that we encountered any rowdy or disruptive behaviour, of course, but one cannot be too careful.

The very first appointment we took in the new premises just happened to be an acquaintance of Mistress D and so she passed the appointment on to me.

The submissives were instructed to remove their clothes in the interview room and from then, they became the property of the dungeon Mistress. A dog collar was provided if they didn't bring their own and a lead attached to the collar. They were then led down the corridor to the barred gates of the dungeon on all fours.

What happened then?

I'll tell you if you promise to be good.

Sort:  

Oh joy. My first ever flag.

The chicken-shit doesn't make a comment in support of the reason behind the flag, however.

I assume, then, that the person behind the lone flag is a frightened, spineless cum-stain that hides under the other upvotes.

I know what I'd do with you, oh spineless one. You'd lick the cum stains from the floor of my dungeon - once you'd begged for the opportunity to do so, of course.

Lately there have been or more malcontent flagging dozens if not hundreds of posts.

I've noticed.

Maybe Steemit could open its own dungeon?

I think more drastic measures are needed. Decapitation should do it. But as far as I know there is nothing in place for that. Especially if someone creates a profile and never posts, but just flags. Then Steemit becomes their flag playground, to see who they can rile and insult with their abuse of the system.

That only works as far as the 'victims' allow it. Once they get bored and stop drawing attention to the troll, the troll moves on.

Now I realise the flag was troll behaviour, I can leave it and ignore it as worthless. I hope everyone else does the same.

10/10 would read again.

Steemit's Dominatrix. Most excellent! Welcome.

Ah, a fan. Thank you for the kind welcome :)

Hi, are you still a dominatrix? interesting line of work! Enjoy life

Still a Dominatrix...

I'm between dungeons at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54