You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Me - Belladonna, Dungeon Mistress

in #story8 years ago

Oh joy. My first ever flag.

The chicken-shit doesn't make a comment in support of the reason behind the flag, however.

I assume, then, that the person behind the lone flag is a frightened, spineless cum-stain that hides under the other upvotes.

I know what I'd do with you, oh spineless one. You'd lick the cum stains from the floor of my dungeon - once you'd begged for the opportunity to do so, of course.

Sort:  

Lately there have been or more malcontent flagging dozens if not hundreds of posts.

I've noticed.

Maybe Steemit could open its own dungeon?

I think more drastic measures are needed. Decapitation should do it. But as far as I know there is nothing in place for that. Especially if someone creates a profile and never posts, but just flags. Then Steemit becomes their flag playground, to see who they can rile and insult with their abuse of the system.

That only works as far as the 'victims' allow it. Once they get bored and stop drawing attention to the troll, the troll moves on.

Now I realise the flag was troll behaviour, I can leave it and ignore it as worthless. I hope everyone else does the same.

10/10 would read again.

Steemit's Dominatrix. Most excellent! Welcome.

Ah, a fan. Thank you for the kind welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52