a story

in #story6 years ago

Vitarism of mind has got accumulated thousands of words, and you will not be able to understand it. Know that you have lost your life for so many things today. I found you on a much better basis. You did not expect anything else in life. Only you can bear it. Those days, how much hope did we have in mind .I wasted many precious time in life while keeping you happy, after that and for a moment you would not have been able to understand me. The reason for this was so that you feel ashamed, how many times I had been there, I used to be crazy all the time for one of your words. To the people of the country, to their family and .I dreamed about my dreams, who knew the dream that only goes to dream. I used to be very good, you know that you are well, you are happy with the new world, I did not want your happiness. I did finish it on your own for the sake of happiness. I did not understand that for your happiness. I am happy, I am Taqab, in the condition of your good home, and by one day remember one of them, Jabo and you will find a good base, die on a good base and find happiness. I wonder if you are a boy like me or a girl like me, how cool it is, and I calm down the peace of calm, so today I have become a naughty boy for allI dream about the boy, the boy dream of becoming the world ,,,,, do not think of me any day, I do not want to suffer, and you remember me, trouble passed, then I have many problemsI want to say a song, then listen to what I said, what was the reason, because you did not answer me, I did not have a good home, but I am a friend, My mind gave me the opportunity to say the head to your heart, once I see your time, what is the profit, I say, my wordsDo not reach to you, go to the writing, and the writing will not end, because the long-term relationship was there, the last word is good,

Sort:  

Congratulations @armyjashim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @armyjashim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15