The Best Girl In My Love

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit!

Welcome to the editing tutorial. Tonight I want to share pictures that I have saved may be more than 5 months. There are stories behind these pictures and of course there is a story.

Selamat datang di tutorial pengeditan. Malam ini saya ingin berbagi foto yang sudah saya simpan mungkin lebih dari 5 bulan. Ada cerita di balik foto-foto ini dan tentu ada kisahya.

The girl in this pictures is the figure of a woman whom I admire so far. It used to be close, as close as a ring finger and pinkie but after that it began to fade.

Wanita difoto ini adalah sosok wanita yang saya kagumi selama ini. Dulu memang dekat, sedekat jari manis dan kelingking tapi setelah itu mulai memudar.

Day after day month after month no more news. There I realized that the girl that I admire has gone away because of my attitude.

Hari demi hari bulan demi bulan tidak ada kabar lagi. Disitu saya baru sadar kalau wanita yang saya kangumi ini telah pergi menjauh karena sifat saya.

I'm always selfish when we're still together, the saturation you feel is bringing another guy who contradict with my nature.
  • Indonesia
    Saya selalu egois ketika kita masih bersama, kejenuhan yang anda rasakan membawa pria lain yang bertentangan dengan sifat saya.

Thank you for teaching me many things and I will learn to be patient.

  • Indonesia

Terima kasih telah mengajari saya banyak hal dan saya akan belajar bersabar

Do not forget the upvote clip if friends love it, comment and follow as well.

I @apronhome & See u next time

Social media

InstagramTwitter

Artikel Yang Lalu

History Of Primitive South Africa

Sebuah Tempat Seperti Dunia Fantasi

Original Photography Sunset In Banda Aceh

How To Custom Lut's Adobe Premiere Pro #4

How To Sliding Letterbox Adobe Premiere Pro #3

Cara Membuat Adjustment Layers Di Adobe Premiere Pro #2

Sort:  

she is angi, she is beautiful girl

hahahahah

Bahasa inggrisnya ada typo itu

Udah ngepost ?

Jangan pikir enggak mood hajar terus

lumanyan sih walopun 2 artikel,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56