A life story, still confused me

in #story7 years ago

the story still continues , "TRAVEL YET END ???"

Sometimes dreams will not end as long as we live, 

I'm just a loser, always considered bad by everyone. But I'm sure god has its own way for me  , As long as I am dreaming and always trying to get it, surely it will happen believe me.After getting a scholarship at the university, people's view of me began to change, I asked myself with heart "why are they like this ??, they used to say that I am bad, but now they praise me" I feel confused to see it all.

Days passed,

The dark day is now bright because everyone is smiling at me,                                                                                                 

My impression, as long as we remain silent or shut out from reality then all will remain the same, but if we try to fix it though bitter will get beautiful results.


If you have read to the end,Thanks for seeing my story.












Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @anggabawor :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for the help

You are not a loser you are a winner you won me as your follower with your sweet post .. would love to know more about you .. Welcome to steemit Bro
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thank you for the compliment, hopefully we will further develop here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40