You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henpecked

in #story7 years ago

I'm a bit confused, but I imagine the characters were indeed chickens and roosters.
I had many pet chickens and roosters; sadly they all ended up soup. Years later I choose not to eat meat anymore.
I used to feed a rooster french fries with a fork. Now I have a dog; it's better because she doesn't sing at 6am :)) she waits until 8am

Sort:  

hahaha
I wanted to write in the bottom that these three roosters inspired the story
plus actually, the story is quite a common scene where I came from :D
except for the characters, I made up them names :)

In as much as I would like to write poor pet of yours, I have to be true to myself I love chicken! specially chicken soup! I still eat them and most of the time I only eat chicken at the same time organic except when am not eating at home :D

hmm... the rooster year is also almost over so this is a triple edge sword except for I don't know whatever that means haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31