[65] Three sisters and two female dogs…(Episode - 11)

in #story6 years ago

pexels-photo-416196.jpeg

I sat in the wet clothes and spent the rest of the night sitting on the beach. From dawn, I have come out of the ship in the face of the waves, and I have come very far. Seeing the way you can see it on one leg. In the hope of the mind is in the heart Then there will be anywhere near the settlements. Let's continue the path. Suddenly I saw a little snake chasing a little snake, a big snake. He'll probably kill him now. Ah, poorly, the big illusion is. We were near a stone. Took out and thrown it in the two hands. The big snake's head went down. Sapota killed in a short spell And at the same time, the snake went to the shoal and disappeared where it disappeared.

The body of insomnia was not going to fight against the death of the night. I fell asleep under a tree and fell asleep.

When I was sleeping, I saw a stupid teen sitting near my feet. What would be black, very beautiful to look at. I was surprised to see the girl pressing my legs. Take away the legs, who are you? Why are you handing my legs? what happened to you? What do you want

The girl said in shame, "Today you saved my life. I am a girl gene. Trying to run away from a small snake. I was chasing a big snake behind me. He is a jinn of my enemy. Wanted to rape me If I could catch me, would have ruined me, then I would have killed me. You saved me To give you a little benefit in that gratitude, I took your two sisters away from your ship and flew away. See that I have made both of them spell-bound black spit. They wanted to kill you. So I punished them. If you do not want them, then you will make them as girls.

I said, do not stay the same. But where can I say that king king of my love?

Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/

Upvote_Comment_Resteem_emmasmith.png

To Be Continued

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ehab (Not Alone) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @abdullahyusuf
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.70% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82