[58] Three sisters and two female dogs…(Episode - 4)

in #story5 years ago (edited)

dg2ojsfd78.jpg

We went inside the courtroom. Harem The more beautiful the more beautiful. Door windows, everything made of gold is made of gold. The velvety window covered windows and doors. In the middle of the harem a group of Begum. As it was, everyone was a stone. After seeing a young lady dressed in precious gems, I realized that she is the head of the harem Begum The stone is lying on the statue.

A little more to go forward and open a silver door and be more surprised. I got upstairs, we got upstairs and stairs. Whole carpet wrapped in white stone. The entire stage is arranged in a neat way. It seems that there is a shadow on the living hands of any living person. Otherwise, there would not have been such a glittering shadow everywhere. Maybe there is someone around here Looking around we started searching for it. But no, I did not find anyone anywhere. Those who saw everyone were stones. It is understood that they were all people at one time.

My mind was bothered to learn all the facts. But if no living person is found, who will say these things? I think there is nobody there. I got the proof of whoever is there. I started looking for the whole palace. Then I got intoxicated. I forgot all Who am i from My ship, my trade, was removed from all the minds. The Palace and the Palace are roaming around. The evening came down. I went back to the house in a time that I returned. There was a king on the gold carpet on one side and the king bed on one side. I climbed up the ladder and fell on the bed. I've been tired of all day. Take a shawl to wear auctioneer. One holy Koran was kept near the head. My long-standing practice of reading the Koran at night during bedtime. The mind becomes calm to read the words of Allah. Then fall asleep. Sleep is quite good all night. I picked up the Quran. Our Scriptures I read some advice. To read about its majesty, all the tiredness of body mind was cut. Now try to sleep a little.

Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/

kaa3fjkdo8.png

To Be Continued

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.07% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86