You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mausoleum Part 1

in #story-mentor6 years ago

You are spot on as you would say. (Attempting to speak the way you do. lol)
I have only written a couple of screenplays so I knew I had a problem because I want to start and do the setting like you do in screenplays. Example: EXT. Cemetary Day .. you accomplished in that area also so I know you understand. Thanks again for your comment and time. 🎀

Sort:  

You're most welcome!

Personally, I find present tense difficult to wrap the story in. I find it easier to look back on events and describe them rather than get everything in the correct sequence as it happens. I'm really not sure if that makes sense... but it does to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63