You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Horse With No Name (Part 4)

in #story-mentor6 years ago

That part made me laugh outloud. The transition from pooped, meaning tired, to pooped, meaning pooped, was hilarious. I could totally imagine Horse making that segue.

I laughed too when I read that, but couldn't figure out how to explain it quite so eloquently as you @glenalbrethsen. My comment would have sounded like it was coming from a 13 year old boy haha

Sort:  

I never did 13-year-old boy. I went from 9 to 30 year-old, I think. So, I guess it's an accomplishment as a 51 year old that I enjoy the occasional poop reference. I think having the grandbaby in the house must have changed me more than I thought.

Need to go do something mature people do. Like sleep. Yeah, that's it. :)

I'm sure, though, it was just the way @themanwithnoname worded it. It was not over-the-top, like so many are, and the fact it was coming from a horse... I'm still chuckling over it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40