You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Freewrite: Too Much Beating (short story)

in #story-300words7 years ago

I struggle to classify this as ‘fiction”. It sounds like the narrative of an event - real or imaginary, more like an entry from your diary, than a story with a plot and an ending (happy ending or otherwise).

I’ll give you a vote for the good quality of your writing. Thanks for participating!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.... Many of my stories like that so either I accept them as is or try to make them more story like. I want to write longer version of this with the fight reasons explained & more ending-like ending. But that's for another day.

I struggle to classify this as ‘fiction”. It sounds like the narrative of an event - real or imaginary, more like an entry from your diary, than a story with a plot and an ending (happy ending or otherwise).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72