Me and the best parents ...my love of my life my father and my mother they let me become a husband

in #stories6 years ago

it was 5th of june 2010, the day i become somebody that change my whole life before, I married a very special woman in my life because with her I have experienced all the difficulties of living together, a variety of examinations and trials we have passed, we will always try to keep getting better each other again to have forever, now we have 2 kids and given in also the third child who were in the womb, may we always be guided by Allah swt because anything in life is a learning process, there will never be a perfect man in live life, I am very aware that in this life we should always turn out in the help of God Almighty, it turns out that true happiness is when we always practice Islam perfectly and always run the practice that has been demonstrated by our Prophet Muhammad. I am very sure of what I do now, that all of us as the people of Prophet muhammad must forward the very noble efforts of da'wah, i.e. Invites anyone human being who exists on this earth to be able to know who is their creator and introducing the true religion i.e. Islam. I will always be grateful for any favors that God has given me so far. and keep praying for all the good to my parents who have struggled in educating me until today.NRR_0007.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @opay2612! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46