StonerStacks - BIG Ben smoking BIG Buds !!! New Tag !!!! #156

in #stonerstacks7 years ago (edited)

Righto, so i have seen that @owenwat has started the new tag #stonerstacks after we were talking about it the other night. It is a new tag that will mix the love of smoking green and stacking silver/gold. The rules are simple, take a picture of ganga and some bullion together and use the ''hash''tag #stonerstacks. So far we are 2 members, who else is out there?
IMG_20170920_202755.jpg
So this is your classic UK Big Ben sitting upon a bed of Dutch passion blue mazar autoflower


I like to have a smoke are 2 and i very rarely drink. I can't have hangovers, they last for days. Where as i can smoke my brains out and be fine after a few hours and a nap :) I mainly smoke to relax, it helps me to put things into perspective and de stresses me. I also love listening to music (rap) while being high.
IMG_20170920_201130.jpg
Next up is were i built a tunnel around the tunel for around 6cm high. Did not work out great.


I think i had my first spliff when i was around 14-15 and have been smoking on and off since, more on than off. Every 7-8 months i quit for a week to make sure i can quit, sounds silly but it helps to reassure me i dont have a problem, lmao. In my mind it is 100% not addictive. I love the stuff, maybe more than silver. I dont just toke the shit, i collect it. I have smoke from 2-3 years ago stashed away in jars for testing. Me and my friend discuss strains like others discuss sports, we swap weed and help each other out stock is running low. Anyways, gonna smoke the joint in the picture and go to bed. I will add this to the Discord server were we can post pics of weed and bullion.
IMG_20170920_201716.jpg
Here we have some Think different which is nice and some jarred Heavyweight seeds samples with my bedtime spliff on top. You can see Ladonna (thelibertad) in the background watching me take pictures of another coin, she does not look happy.


Oh and the coin, heres one to whatever at......................Spliff time :)
IMG_20170920_201842.jpg



Well done to @owenwat again for making this happen. I will post at least once a week but probally more then that. Gonna bang in about 60-70 slang words for weed to help with searches, im such a cheat. haha.


420 – bammer – BC bud – blunt – bomb – bone – boo – boo-yah – bubonic chronic – bud – buddha – burger – Cali – candle – cheeba – chiba – chief – chiefs – chino – choke – chronic – cigga-weed – cigweed – clickem – colitas – combustible herbage – crippy – cronick – dank – dirt weed – ditch weed – doja – dolja – doob – doober – doobie – dope – drat – draw – dro – dub – dube – Dutchie – endo – erve – fatty – fatty boom blatty – gange – ganja – ganje – giggle stick – gonj – grass – green – green bud – heim – herb – herbal refreshment – hippie lettuce – hog leg – hooter – hydro – indica – indo – j – jay – jib – joint – keef – kief – kill – kind bud – la la – left-handed cigarette – limbo – loud – Mary Jane – Mexican dirt weed – mighty mez – MJ – mota – Mr. J – nib – nugget – onion – paca lolo – pakaloco – pakalolo – pato – pot – purp – reefer – reggie – reggs – roach – schwag – shake – shwag – sinse – sinsemilla – skater – skunk weed – smoke – spliff – spliffy – sticky icky icky – sweet – tea – Thai stick – tical – toke – treats – trees – tunechi – tweed – wacky tobaccy – weed – whifty – woolies – zombie

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


UPDATED group membership list !! ***http://steemurl.com/KNi1xAP-
UK Steem coins Group buy (Limted coins left) **http://steemurl.com/xW0jINP4
Getting ready to pull the TRIGGER ****http://steemurl.com/s7vT6EB-
Mike Maloney TOP 10 reasons to buy PMs *http://steemurl.com/hSdPlcTs

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Silver stackers hashtag #steemsilvergold and grow the silver stacking community

Sort:  

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 48.28 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @owenwat

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Wow! Sound alike we have some common interests. I'm more if a Mephisto Genetics guy now but I've tried Fastbuds before as well. I'll throw something up a bit later when I'm not at work. ;)

Sweet, looking forward to seeing that. I have tried some fastbuds as well, girl shout cookies i think. haha

very nice you have got some lovely looking nugs im jealous! i used to have a pretty good collecton i saved a teenth of about 50 different strains, about 15 different types of cheese- my absolute favourite! this is gonna be fun :)

Holy shit dude, your more crazy than me. I have not had any cheese in 3-4 years but always remember it shinking the place out.

That was before i had kids im not quite as crazy these days lol :P

This post has received a 4.55 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @owenwat.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 3.26 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @zeartul. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thankyou @zeartul for the cool upvote contest :)

Yur showing off now @owenwat I will try and get another post up tonight some time :)

Thank you buddy

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @owenwat. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes and Join Our Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83