Analysts upgrade Morgan Stanley.. What morons!

in #stocks6 years ago

WOW analysts upgrade morgan stanley stock despite it being WAY down, went from hold to outperform.. Didn't know that loosing money when everyone else is making money was "outperforming". And this is why I laugh at analysts and bet against them!

Want to make money? Do the opposite of what these morons tell you! They are just offloading their shares onto you when they want out and driving the stock down when they want to buy in! NEVER trust them, they are crooks and work for the biggest frauds in the world (central banks).

Don't believe me? Take a look right here:

Screenshot_2018-10-24_08-47-18.png

Wells Fargo's Mike Mayo says he's 'all in' on US bank stocks, upgrades Morgan Stanley

What a joke these "experts" are! They don't know even know where their asses are because they talk out of them far too much!

Sort:  

Hi @bigdeej
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 16upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Sweet epic awesomeness! Thanks for caring enough to up vote!

Dear @bigdeej, it would mean a lot to me if you could send the shadowbot-trail on these two posts...
I have never asked something like this before - and I promise that I never will in the future but now I need the upvote-count on these.
It is even OK for me if there are no other votes coming to my other posts during this week, but I would like to have a few hundred on these (it's not the upvote value that matters but the number of votes received)....

I have been a loyal member from almost the beginning, and this would mean a lot to me if you could help me out in this. Will you?
Thanks so much!!!

https://steemit.com/thebeast/@ksolymosi/an-awesome-place-to-chill-out-in-hungary-part-one
https://steemit.com/thebeast/@ksolymosi/an-awesome-place-to-chill-out-in-hungary-part-two

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 92000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 93000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75