You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Day So Far ~ Stinky the Cat Embellished My Camera Bag With A Hairball ~ Original Photography ~ And One Highly Original Cat ~

LOL ... oh they know what they are doing. They may need to cough up fur balls but they can also choose to cough fur balls. I once was looking after my friends cat and where did she just happen to have a fur ball ... on the computer keyboard ... ignore me, will ya ... what she was like typing up an email when it happened. Cats are wonderful but never underestimate their guile ... trick of the trade, short haired cats have fewer hairballs:)

Sort:  

Ha haa, "thanks for the keyboard fancy, friend's kitty." Sorry to laugh at your keyboard's expense. But they are wily, if nothing else... If they're not lobbing well-planned 'ack-balls', they're leaving other strategically placed found or body 'things' for our bare feet. (See DD below). They are a true joy, that's for sure. And offer much to write about on Steemit. I wrote a bit about this a long time back, and I'll include it here. Don't usually put links in, to keep from bugging people, but it's kind of apropos. Letter From Stinky the Cat
Do you have a cat(s) now?

No. I cannot have cats where I live or I would be sure to at least foster one. They are relatively easy to care for and great company:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24