Penguin

in #stickyart7 years ago

Penguin

Stickynote art

image My emprior Penguin made on sticky notes.

The Prosess:

image
Outline made with pencil.

image

Tools jused, colorpens.


My entry to @raptordashzero Sticky note challenge

Round #10 Theme: Penguins
Medium: Drawing, pencil and markers
Camera: Canon EOS 750D
Lens: EF-S 18-55mm
Location: Ålesund, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

This is creative artwork! I love it! how long did it take to make?

We run an art sharing community here on steemit! Would love to see some future artwork from you !

Cool, is there a tag or something? ☺

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +UP

I've seen your photography. You are a great photographer. . But today, with your art you prove that besides photography you are a great artist . . @norwegiansteem

Thank you so much, sorry for the late reply 🙂

your strickyart penguine photography very beautifull.your art skills really very best.you very carefully doing this art step to step.i like ur good quality.you are a good artist.thank uvery much for ur good art drawing..dear.. @norwegiansteem

Wild! I will be bringing back some art contest soon. Just getting things straight, I hope to see you and all the old gang back and fighting it out. Sorry I have not stopped by in a while to look at your art.

No problem, I'm very busy my self 😅 would love to have more time to steem 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64