Stickynote Challenge #14: Drawing The Dolphins With Crayon

in #stickyart6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

I found an Interesting challenge that hosted by @raptordashzero that is Stickynote Challenge #14 Theme Dolphins. I drew it especially for this challenge and it's the first time I participate. I drew two of dolphins on an origami paper by using crayon. I just used two colors.

Here is my entry

IMG_20180331_005937.jpg

At first I made a sketch on paper with pencil

IMG_20180331_011253.JPG

And then coloring with crayons

IMG_20180331_011322.JPG

IMG_20180331_011338.JPG

IMG_20180331_005513.jpg

That's all my process of making it, I really have fun to make it. Thank for visiting my blog, I hope you like it. Leave your upvote, resteem and comment

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Ikan lumba-lumba yang cantik 🐬🤗

Incredible detail in this little piece of art, so much detail from two crayons I really don't know how you can manage to be so precise all of the time in your art.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77