Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #10 - Winner of #9

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design @isteemithard an Avatar, Logo, or Image that can be used to replace the profile picture and win. Also learn How to Set a Profile Photo if you don't already have one.

The Winner From Last Contest Is... @dylen !!!

You can see @dylen's entry in the comment section of last week’s post here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-9-winner-of-8

The Contest Continues

This was my original Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #1
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #3
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #4
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #5
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #6
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #7
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #8
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #9
This is now my Profile Picture

I need your help Steemians

Help Design my next Steemit Profile Picture.

Contest Rules

  • Make a post with your original entry image for a @isteemithard profile picture.
  • Paste your Post URL as a comment on this Post
    (you can include image on comment if you want)
  • If you Don't want to make a post that's okay just post your original image as a comment
Done You Are Entered - Resteem and Upvote is Not Required But I Would Like if You Do

(Steemit Guidelines say you're not supposed to require upvotes to enter a contest. see bellow)
steemitrules.JPG

What You Win

@isteemithard will Upvote the winning post
@isteemithard will change profile picture to the avatar or image liked the best
@isteemithard will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post

Some users are new and haven't figured it out yet others have been here for awhile and still haven't set a Profile Picture. Having an image looks better for comments and posts and helps to make your account look more unique and personal.

How to Set a Profile Photo

If you need help setting up your own Steemit Profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


Honorable Mentions

Although these entries did not Win I really enjoyed them and Upvoted as well

@gracefavour


All of these were awesome entries and it was tough picking the winner you all did great.


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

avatar1.jpg

avatar2.jpg

Keep steeming hard. I'd love to participate. But don't when it ends.

The contest ends after payout of the post so in 7 days and then a new one will begin for the next week

Ok cool. I will be back. Thanks for your response.

You just received a 32.76% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @isteemithard!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 36.38% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @isteemithard!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Its brighten up my day..please accept my gratitute for the joy that I had. I'm not very good in expressing appreciation. Have a wonderful day @isteemithard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52