You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuro-Marketing for the Homeless - Advertising for Compassion

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago

:) Thank you so much. I'm actually so lost, I don't even know what I need help with. I suppose if i could ask you anything, it would be what are the three things you wish you knew at day 20?

I do have a Discord, I managed that much, at least. I look forward to learning from you, and am truly grateful for the opportunity. Is there a good time to catch you in there?

Sort:  

ok I see that you made it to @goldendawne's page.. You will like her a lot... I learn things from her all the time! I didn't see you yet on discord, but I will be back tomorrow... if you click join our server then I can add you easily or you can just add me! Either way I'm excited, your next 20 days are going to be fantastic!

I am there right now if you are there or I pop in and out about every hour

jlmk... we will help you get unlost ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71