You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuro-Marketing for the Homeless - Advertising for Compassion

I'm glad we connected and I know you have to get by and visit the Dear Dawne segment... @goldendawne will definitely teach you great steemit things... I'm actually glad you hit my old post because it prompted me to come view your blog and wow... I really love what you are doing!

I know you have a lot hitting you today but when it calms down let me know what you would like the most about and I will take time to work with you... If you are on discord my username is davemccoy#2479 and if you aren't on discord but want to be (its like a chat room)... here is the link to signup to our server: https://discord.gg/dFXgEn

ps... its easy.. just put an email address in and use the same username so you don't confuse people... we have lots of people getting connected in there so you can be friendly with any of them.

pps...haha about the snowflake melting. Quick wit!

Sort:  

:) Thank you so much. I'm actually so lost, I don't even know what I need help with. I suppose if i could ask you anything, it would be what are the three things you wish you knew at day 20?

I do have a Discord, I managed that much, at least. I look forward to learning from you, and am truly grateful for the opportunity. Is there a good time to catch you in there?

ok I see that you made it to @goldendawne's page.. You will like her a lot... I learn things from her all the time! I didn't see you yet on discord, but I will be back tomorrow... if you click join our server then I can add you easily or you can just add me! Either way I'm excited, your next 20 days are going to be fantastic!

I am there right now if you are there or I pop in and out about every hour

jlmk... we will help you get unlost ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69