Can I

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago (edited)

Hello.

Всем привет.

Безымянный.png

Today I will write not an ordinary article. I want to publicly set a goal for this week. I think many people know that I am #stewardsofgondor thanks to a delegation of the best, well, at least the most altruistic user Steemit - @fulltimegeek.
As you know, I am a good commentator. If you are in doubt, you can always check this in the excellent articles-analyzes @abh12345. Here is the last of these analyzes - https://steemit.com/stewardsofgondor/@abh12345/fulltimegeek-s-stewardsofgondor-weekly-stats-with-self-vote-percentage-data

Сегодня я напишу не обычную статью. Я хочу публично поставить перед собой цель на эту неделю. Я думаю, многие знают, что я являюсь #stewardsofgondor благодаря делегации лучшего, ну как минимум самого альтруистичного пользователя Steemit - @fulltimegeek.
Как вы знаете, я являюсь неплохим комментаторам. Если Вы сомниваетесь, Вы всегда можете это проверить в великолепных статьях-анализах @abh12345. Вот последний из этих анализов - https://steemit.com/stewardsofgondor/@abh12345/fulltimegeek-s-stewardsofgondor-weekly-stats-with-self-vote-percentage-data

As you can see in the screenshot, I made myself a very difficult challenge. And this article, as an additional motivation, should help me to fulfill this goal.

Как Вы видите на скриншоте, я сделал себе очень сложный вызов. И эта статья, как дополнительная мотивация, должна помочь мне выполнить эту цель.

выы.png

My goal is 1000 comments to the next analysis from @abh12345.

И так моя цель 1000 комментариев до следующего анализа от @abh12345.

Life without a goal is boring. Appreciate life. Good luck to you and Good.

Жизнь без вызова - скучна. Цените жизнь. Удачи вам и Добра.

Sort:  

All the best @cranium, you can achieve the goal as you are more determined. This is really a good sign for #stewardsofgondor.

You guys are setting the goal and achieving the same to set that as an example for other members of SOG.

Will be looking forward for next week's report from @abh12345.

Thanks for the support. It's nice that you are the first - #stewardsofgondor, that visited my post:)

Спасибо за поддержку. Приятно, что Вы первый - #stewardsofgondor, что меня навестил:)

Well, I have to thank you and other SOG's who are fighting for top spots in terms of comments and number of letters typing ( as part of hail keyboards). I normally comment less, but you guys have truly inspired me, and I am planning to visit as many posts of SOG's as possible in order to know them better and support on whatever activities they do.

:)

Great idea. Good luck with this.

Yes, this is something new and should bring me closer to other SOG's. Have a nice weekend :)

Thanks, thanks to this goal, I will not be bored :)

Наблюдаю за Вашей работой. Вы какой-то энерджайзер! За такое короткое время набрать столько стиметов. Я Вами восхищаюсь. Удачи Вам!!!!

Я не энерджайзер. Я просто знаю чего хочу, и здесь я делаю что хочу, а в таком случае, энергия сама берется от куда-то...

Все що потрібно - то нам більше постити) Успіхів Вам!

Гініальна ідея!!!

Отличный вызов - Вы аматор в этом деле, будем учиться у Вас! :)

Спасибо за постоянную поддержку.

Wish you all the best in achieving you goal Sir..!!
Hope my comment also give you little bit help in achieving it..!!

Thank you. Of course he will help me. After all, I will answer it. I want to share with you a little wisdom, she can help you very much. - https://steemit.com/steemit/@swissclive/help-i-wrote-an-amazing-blog-but-nobody-read-it-words-of-encouragement-and-guidance-for-newbies

Thanks Sir for suggesting such a post.
I understood what you trying to understand me..!!

Probably yes, good luck to you.

Удачи.

Спасибо. Она ни кому еще не мешала.

My friend @cranium is very right, Life without a goal is boring, if you can achieve what you set out to do, always with great optimism, perseverance and not give up! I succeed for you my friend! Greetings, you're fine!

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

common man we believe in you!))

Спасибо за поддержку и комментарии, есть на что отвечать:)

Good luck!

Thank you very much.

Так держать! Вызов и правда трудный. Но как и сказано, "Жизнь без вызова - скучна."
Желаю успехов и уверен, справишься :)

Тут без Вариантов, такого флудера как я еще нудно поискать:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53