You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek brings out the hammer and finds new #stewardsofgondor to entrust with 350,000 Steem Power

Congratulations @goldendawne, on one side you are topping @abh12345's curation leagues and on other side, you are at the top of top comment writers as part of @fulltimegeek's #StewardsOfGondor!! That's not easy, but you have proved that we can do it and that is something inspirational.

Overtaking someone like @taskmaster4450, who, not sure how long he spends on comments is not that easy.

Keep inspiring us to achieve more. :)

Sort:  

Overtaking someone like @taskmaster4450, who, not sure how long he spends on comments is not that easy.

I was in no way attempting a coup... lol
But WOW! I did that?!

If someone were to ask me how I did/do this... I would only be able to say... I just type. I interact. I comment. (oh, yeah.. and I waved my magic wand for good measure)

I do know this... when someone says I have inspired, encouraged or helped them, it makes me smile from deep within. It makes my day!

lol, that's nice I think that waving your magic wand is an additional plus for you ;)
Jokes apart, that's some real achievement.

And as for as inspiration, yes, that's true. Especially when you spend time on so many contests, curate good posts by reading the content and you write so many words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43