You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day Australia Wept 💔 Saying Farewell to Aussie Legend Steve Irwin may he RIP

in #steveirwin8 years ago

Hello @krystle,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

Sort:  

cuz youre a true magic beauty YEERHA GIRL

Oh thanks lovely

Thank you so much for your amazing support, I really can't believe it - it means so much to me.

I have been trying really hard and at times it's easy to get discouraged when no one notices just how much work you've been putting into your work, regardless of the success of my posts I will keep posting it - there is no way I can stop writing the rest of my story on here :)

Thank you @robinhoodwhale @pharesim @smooth @xeroc and @dollarvigilante and everyone else who voted, this means more to me than you can imagine - I truly appreciate the effort you have made to make my posts do better and be more visible.

Especially this post in memory of the Great Steve Irwin - thanks again.

I heard them talking about this article earlier. I'm glad you got hit. I told them they chose wisely with this one from you!

It won't happen every time, but it is sure encouraging when it does.

Keep up the good work, @krystle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43