Foggy Days are Back

in #stermit6 years ago

It's already mid October which is kind of falls under the Winter Season Category and with Cold climate we also find lots of Fog surrounding us.

forest-547363_1280.jpg
Source

It's about 5 AM in the morning right now and the fog is so thick that I could literally walk down the road and see nothing at all. I remember last year I had to go someplace far so I woke up early and my Dad was supposed to accompany me to the nearby Bus Stand. I was driving the car and the Fog was so thick that I drove the Car into a Drainage Canal thinking it was the road.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Today I will be going out with my Family so I really hope the Fog clears out before we leave. I really don't want to reminiscence what happened to me last year.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations, your post received 30.44% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (4.35%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 2.60% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @arunava! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 5.97% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83