Will Artificial Intelligence Destroy All Humans?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #stem6 years ago

Will artificial intelligence destroy all humans? A few months ago, I saw people post fearful statements about a robot that opened a door. It's the year 2018 and humans have finally built a robot that opens a door. Panic? In this video (shorter version), I take a real assessment of artificial intelligence.

If you're interested data, I teach the course Automating ETL, which teaches you how to get data easily so that you can quick analyze data in meaningful ways. Artificial intelligence will sometimes use data to make decisions, or take action, therefore, this may be useful in some application-specific artificial intelligence use cases.


Other STEM/CTIM Posts I Liked Today

If you're looking for quality and (or) interesting content that supports STEM/CTIM, consider the below links that I found recently.

Si tú escribes en español, tú puedes usar #ctim para ciencia, tecnología, ingenieria, y matemáticas (incluso medicina).

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

thank you for good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84