STELLAR (XLM) update 03.01.18

in #stellar6 years ago (edited)

Now STELLAR has one of the best looking charts of all cryptos. Very neat and clean wave structure, small but appropriate corrections and gigantic extension potential.

oKSBosdi.png
gRnosT0u.png

It is not clear if white wave 3 is done yet or not, but we will certainly see a correction soon.

This was a massive impulse and as you can see, STELLAR is not even done with yellow wave 3, which is gonna be the point where I will take my profits. I don't wanna be part of that yellow wave 4 correction which should be big, due to the guideline of pattern alternation.

image (5).png

Today I want to give back a little, because you guys made it possible for me to write theese blogs.

Feel free to post your best blog in the comment section, that you have written in the last 5 days (BUT ONLY UNDER THIS BLOG, DO NOT POST YOUR LINKS UNDER ANY OTHER OF MY BLOGS!).

IF I like your Post (it can be anything) I will reward it with an upvote ranging from 20 cents to 2$ (worth between 2$ and 20$, because SBD trades @ 10$ each)

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @ew-and-patterns for this amazing analysis. Fully upvoted. Please check back my post:
https://steemit.com/science/@munawar1235/china-s-spaceship-tiangong-1-is-falling-down-to-earth-this-march

here is my most recent post. I do an analysis on an crypto anyone requests.
This is TRX
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/trx-looks-like-a-break-out

Tooooooo theeee moooonnnn!!!!

I'm looking to add XLM to my portfolio if the correction is happening within the next few days.

i have been buying a lot of stellar and ripple and have not regreted , both have been climbing steadily , i know the correction is coming but will hold

Thanks for all your insights. You've been right on with many things, and I've learned a lot from you.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@methus/latest-silver-order

very good job. hopefully you get a big profit

Here is a one about investing: https://steemit.com/@vimukthi/case-against-not-investing-more-than-you-can-afford-to-loose-and-why-letting-a-monkey-make-your-investment-decisions-is-an

Have fun reading I made a very good case on why you should hand over your financial decisions to a monkey :-)

cryptos are green green green ... santa has been so good !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13